Reviews


Average Rating:

10 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent

Our curries were as good as they always are from Dhan Shiri Brackley.
placed by Frank Smith on the 16th November 2018



It was all very okay

I was told my order would be ready by 18:30, but we didn’t actually get our food until 18:45, but they gave us an extra poppadom so all was forgiven. However, the food was all very okay. I just know I’ve had better takeaways, which left me a bit underwhelmed by this meal. It was all nice, just nothing about it blew me away.
placed by Thomas MacFadyen on the 5th November 2018



Delicious as always

We ordered to collect and had a fantastic and tasty selection of curries and breads. Not too oily and full of flavour. Only reason I’ve not given full marks for service is that the order wasn’t ready on time so kids were hungry when it was 20 minutes later than we had been told online. I think phoning in gives better accuracy.
placed by Nicky Elliott on the 3rd March 2018



Too long to wait

When we ordered it said would be around an hour.. we ordered at half 7 and didn't start eating until 9! .. our food was very cold so we have to re-heat it which wasn't ideal. Food was good but not worth that money that it was and too way to long.
placed by Barbara Prescott on the 20th October 2017



Takeaway /collection

Food was ready , nice and hot and fresh . Just a name mix up on collection , online ordering easy
placed by clarence hicks on the 19th October 2017



Disappointed

We went out for a birthday meal and it was terrible. First of all we had to wait 2 hours for our food to actually come out of the kitchen. When we eventually got our food it was all cold in the middle from where the food was actually still frozen. Would not recommend.
placed by Anonymous on the 8th October 2017



Excellent meal

Very nice meal and good service , will use again
placed by Phil Caley on the 4th October 2017



Took over 2 hours!!!

Had to wait over 2 hours for our takeaway to arrive
placed by Claire Hodges on the 2nd October 2017



Madras

I ordered a Madras but there was no spice to it. Tasty but not even hot, was as mild as a Korma. Other than that, it was delicious.
placed by Elizabeth Cargill on the 11th August 2017



Brackley's Best Curry!

There is absolutely no debating that Dhan Shiri is without a doubt Brackley's best curry - hands down. Forget Faz's and anything else you have heard! Their balti's are incredible, quick and friendly service and amazingly good to boot. I would recommend this place to anyone without hesitation. So good in-fact this'll be the third one I have ordered this week. Oops! Ha!
placed by Giles Lloyd on the 9th August 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.